Continuing its 50-year tradition, the Canadian Marketing Association will be celebrating Canada’s leading marketing campaigns and professionals with its CMA Awards platform. We’re lucky to part of an industry that is creative and innovative, and it’s a great learning experience to recognize and applaud those who’ve been successful.

In recognition of this year’s unusual circumstances, the CMA has waived the submission fee for every company’s first submission. It means you have every reason to submit a campaign from your own company or from one of your clients for an award. Full criteria for submissions, due July 20, 2020, are available here.

This year, available categories include:

  • Marketer of the Year
  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Canada Post Integrated Marketing Award
  • LinkedIn B2B Marketing Award
  • Environics Analytics Data Marketing Award
  • Facebook Mobile Marketing Award
  • Cannabis Marketing Award

We are also pleased to share that Manoj Raheja, a Partner at Sklar Wilton & Associates and a Forum Chair with MacKay CEO Forums, will be a judge for the Customer Experience category. Manoj has more than twenty years of experience skillfully scoping and clarifying business and marketing problems by listening, synthesizing, and story-telling to move teams forward and leave businesses, brands, and people better than before.

We wish everyone good luck with your submissions!